Board of Directors

Access Approved Minutes

Use the member directory from your member home page or call NCAP (984) 439-1646 for any Board member's contact information.

President Past President President-Elect Treasurer
Bob Granko Ouita Gatton Tom D'Andrea RPh, MBA
Ryan Mills

UNC Eshelman
School of Pharmacy

  UNC Health
Secretary Chair, SPF Chair, NPF Chair, Community
Beth Caveness Madison Wilson Anita Yang, PharmD Cornelius Toliver, PharmD
Wingate University
School of Pharmacy
University of North Carolina Medical Center  
Chair, Health-System Chair, Chronic Care Chair, Ambulatory At-Large
Tyler Vest, PharmD Kimberly Hayashi, PharmD Mackie King, PharmD Elizabeth Locklear

Pharmacy Network
  At-Large  At-Large  
  Macary Weck Marciniak  Angela Livingood, PharmD  
  UNC Eschelman
School of Pharmacy